top of page

About Us

The Stirling Amateur Football Club competes in the Perth Football League and is based at Richard Guelfi Reserve in Balcatta.  The Club has been in operation since 1922 as the Osborne Park Football Club.  A merger was undertaken with the Balcatta Amateur Football Club in 1998, and a new club name was adopted to reflect the entire district in which the Club is based.

Club Information

Homeground: Richard Guelfi Reserve, 51 Delawney Street, Balcatta WA 6021
Postal Address: PO Box 169, Osborne Park WA 6917
ABN: 32 525 183 427



President: Dion Mellidis (0410 991 818)
Vice President: Sam Day
Secretary & Website: Paul Giamov (0409 367 049)
Treasurer: Andrew Rottigni (0411 180 370)


Sponsorship: Damon Eaton (0400 988 313)
Bar: Brooke Ewen
Membership: Scott Anderson
Maintenance: Troy Mellidis
Marketing: Matt Sindel


Coach: Kevin Liddelow (0447 041 314)

Assistant Coach: Harrison Tyler

Manager: Allen Bassanelli

Coach: Jack Babic (0434 711 828)
Manager: Paul Giamov

Saints Squad

The Saints Squad (formerly the Silver Saints) is the Club's Social Membership, consisting of Life Members, past players, officials and supporters.  Membership is open to any person that has had an association with the Club and/or its two predecessor clubs, the Osborne Park Football Club and AICA / Balcatta Amateur Football Club

The Saints Squad offers two tiers of membership:

Standard Members - $25 - Invitation to all Saints Squad functions; Regular e-newsletter. 
Gold Squad Members - $50 - All benefits of Standard Membership, plus voting rights at Annual General Meetings.

To join the Saints Squad, simply download and complete the Membership Form (link below), indicating you preferred membership level and submit the completed form by post, email or by direct deposit (details provided on the form). 

Any further queries can be directed to the Membership Coordinator, Damon Eaton on 0417 593 032.


Saints Squad Membership Form

bottom of page